Race Series 2024

This popular series of popular runs and races takes place from January through to October and provides many opportunities to run in different locations (mostly local) with your Bexley AC team-mates.

Date
Event / Link
Results
Sun 21st January
Sun 11th February
Sun 3rd March
Sun 29th March
Mon 6th May
Sun 12th May
Sun 19th May
May, June July (last Weds)
Sat 1st June
Sun 16th June
Sat 6th July
Sun 21st July
Sun 1st September
Sun 15th September
Sun 22nd September
Sun 29th September
Sun 13th October
Sun 20th October