Race Series 2024

This popular series of popular runs and races takes place from January through to October and provides many opportunities to run in different locations (mostly local) with your Bexley AC team-mates.

Date
Event / Link
Results
Sun 21nd January
Sun 11th February
Sun 3rd March
Sun 29th March
Sun 6th May
Sun 12th May
May, June July (last Weds)
Details coming soon
Sat 1st June (entries open
Mon 25th March (at 5pm)
Sun 16th June
July (details coming soon)
Sun 21st July
Sun 1st September
Sun 15th September
Sun 22nd September
Sun 29th September
October (details coming soon)